Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
AHS Symphonic Band & Jazz Band Concert
-
Athens High School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
AMS Winter 2024 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 2
-
Athens Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Chorus Concert
-
Athens High School
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Award Ceremony
  • Band Concert
  • Community Event
  • Field Trip
  • General Event
  • Grading Period Information
  • Graduation
  • Holiday
  • Meeting
  • Music Concert
  • No School
  • PTO Event
  • Registration
  • School Book Fair
  • School Dance
  • School Event
  • School Play
  • Spring Break
  • Staff Only Day
  • Student Schedule
  • Students Return to School
  • Testing
  • Tournament
  • Winter Break